Killae

Members
  • Content count

    3,434
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Killae last won the day on September 24 2008

Killae had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

10 Good

About Killae

  • Rank
    RuB Secondary Rep.
  • Birthday 27/04/85
  1. Hey man welcome. You heard right best place to start is definitely coming along and having a game or two, checking out the gear, seeing what you like and getting advice. As WL said this weeks event is a fixo session not a game, week after will be a game though so if you are keen we can give you a heads up and get you along! On the sport aspect it depends as different clubs have different game styles. We tend toward the sporting side competing at ASNZ nationals every year and our usual games are fast paced and focus on lots of action to get the adrenaline flowing. Main thing is to go hard and have fun shooting people and trying not to get shot. Any questions feel free to hit me up
  2. Thanks guys great to have ya!
  3. Hey Jeff, sure thing man as per PM you are welcome. Rifle + mask hire is free for new faces. Ammo sold in $10 and $20 bags. $5 field fee per player goes to the land owner
  4. significant figures
  5. Yea I saw the smoke when I was driving home from work yesterday... whats that the 3rd arson on that place in a year?
  6. [RuB Core] 2014 Event Calender Coordinate and plan club events / meetings / projects here 48 Events in 2013, so thats the target to beat! **************************************** January 10 - (Fri) - Strategic Planning Meeting - Pickle Jar - 18:00. January 12 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Skirm - 12:00. January 19 - (Sun) - C.Q.B Drills/skirm - 12:00. January 25 - (Sat) - Pre Nats Fixo - Rebel H.Q - 14:00. February 2 - (Sun) - Black Creek - 12:00. February 4 - (Tues) - 2nd Pre Nats Fixo/Meeting - Mech Tim H.Q - 18:00. February 7-8 - (Fri-Sat) - ASNZ Nationals hosted by A.H.B, Hawkes Bay. February 15 - (Sat) - After Nats Fixo/Meeting - Rebel H.Q. February 23 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Skirm - 12:00. March 2 - (Sun) - Fixo . . . again - Rebel H.Q - 12:00. March 9 - (Sun) - RuB & CTA Skirm - Wainui - 10:30. March 16 - (Sun) - Critical Fixo of Club Guns - Rebel H.Q - 12:00. March 23 - (Sun) - CQB Drills/Skirm - 12:00. March 30 - (Sun) - Black Creek Skirm - 12:00. April 1 - (Tues) - RuB Meeting - pickle Jar, Karori - 18:30. April 6 - (Sun) - CQB Skirm/Drills - 12:00. April 13 - (Sun) - Ranui-nam Working Bee/Skirm - 11:00. April 18 - (Fri) - Late Night CQB Skirm - 22:00. April 23 - (Weds) - Block Wars Meeting - Hotel Bristol, Cuba St - 18:00. April 27 - (Sun) - Blockwars Drills - 12:00. April 30 - (Weds) - Pre Blockwars Fixo - Spitfire HQ - 16:30. May 1 - (Thurs) - Killae's Goin Away Drinks - Pickle Jar - 19:00. May 4 - (Sun) - Black Creek Skirm - 12:00. CANCELLED - Plan B - Fixo - Movman H.Q - 12:00. May 7 - (Weds) - Final Pre Blockwars meeting/Fixo/Chrono - Movman H.Q. - 18:30. May 9-11 - (Fri/Sat/Sun) - BLOCKWARS - AHB Game. May 16 - (Fri) - RuB Core Club Insignia Group Tattoo Session - Petone - 18:00. May 18 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Working Bee - 11:00. May 25 - (Sun) - Black Creek Skirm - 12:00. May 31 - (Sat) - Club Fixo Event - Rebel HQ - 14:00. June 1 - (Sun) - Late Night Skirm - 22:00. June 8 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Skirm - 12:00. June 15 - (Sun) - Sunday CQB Drills - 12:00. June 22 - (Sun) - Ranui-nam zone Working Bee - 11:00. June 29 - (Sun) - Black Creek Skirm - 12:00. July 6 - (Sun) - CTA&RuB Skirm - Battlehill - 11:00. July 13 - (Sun) - RuB Core Fixo - Rebel HQ - 12:00. July 20 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Skirm - 12:00. July 27 - (Sun) - CQB Drills/Skirm - 12:00. August 3 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Working Bee - 11:00. August 10 (Sun) - Black Creek Skirm - 12:00 August 15 - (Fri) - CQB Pistol Skirm - 17:30. August 17 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Working Bee - 11:00. August 24 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Working Bee - 11:00. August 29 - (Fri) - RuB Core Inc AGM - BRISTOL - 19:00. August 30 - (Sat) - RuB CQB Drills - 13:00 September 6 - (Sat) - Fixo - Rebel HQ - 12:00 September 14 - (Sat) - Skirm at new CQB Zone - Te Horo - 10:00. September 21 - (Sun) - RuB CQB Skirm - 12:00. September - 28 (Sun) - Paintball Cp Working Bee (cancelled, weather). October 1 - (Weds) - RuB Meeting - Southern Cross Bar - 19:00. October 5 - (Sun) - Ranui-Nam Skirm - 11:00. October 12 - (Sun) - Paintball Cp Working Bee - Grenada - 11:00. October 18 - 19 (Sat-Sun) - Nico's Stag-Do/Skirm - Marycrest/Te Horo 9:00. October 24-27 - (Fri-Mon) - Tangimoana Weekend Skirm. November 2 - (Sun) - Black Creek Skirm - 12:00. November 9 - (Sun) - RuB CQB Drills - 11:00. November 15 - (Sat) - Ranui-Nam Working Bee - 11:00. November 23 - (Sun) - RuB Fixo - Rebel H.Q.- 11:00. December
  7. yea id say should be no prob, got your PM man ill add you to the group
  8. Whatup Chey ill add you to our secret gruppe we got a game on this sunday. long time no see man you missed out on a busy 2013, 48 events and national club champs
  9. good skirm and im very hungry
  10. keen! with DSG and EVT and maybe Danny.
  11. hoot n holler good shit AHB sounds mint!
  12. bing sounding off. Will try wrangle evt and samwise gangee
  13. haha yea Russo no prob man you might have to do another initiation tho come to the bristol on sun and have a beer man good to catchup also i am a doctor too but im sure Danny has you sorted